Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kew, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ting

About the property

About the house and rooms:

I have 1 bedrooms available now for renting out to tenants on Burke Road in Kew. The sharehouse includes bedrooms. Toilet and three seprate bedrooms on the top floor. There is an additional toilet and bathroom located downstairs. The house is fully-furninshed with TV, sofa, dining table and chairs. Also, an unlimited, super-fast and reliable internet connection. The laundry includes a washing machine, and the kitchen includes a dishwasher, large oven, microwave with pots, pans, dishes and cutlery - everything you need. There is parking space on at the front of the house with spaces available up to 4 cars. There is a large backyard with newly-refurbished and functioning swimming pool - great for the summer weather and hot days plus plenty of space for outdoor BBQ's.

Location and Public Transport:

The house is located in the leafy and prestigious suburb of Kew. Directly outside of the house are tramstops 109 Box Hill to Port Melbourne via Melbourne Central, and 72 which travels to Melbourne Univeristy and takes 5 mins to Camberwell. Driving to Melbourne CBD takes approximatly 20 mins, and around 18 minutes to Box Hill central.

Shopping and Entertainment:

Kew is located centrally to many grocery stores including Woolworths and Coles, gyms, post offices, libraries, banks, coffee shops and restaurants.

Rent and Utility Costs:

I prefer tenants who plan to stay in the long-term, therefore, there will be a minimum of a 6 months stay. The costs for the single bedroom 1 is $175 per week. The costs for the bills and utilities will be shared between tenants. A bond of one month's rent is required.

Act fast as room is in high demand. Don't delay, call or text today to book an inspection.

Rooms expected to be filled soon! DON'T MISS OUT!

1 single bedroom $175/week
(10/week for the parking)

Call or text Ting NOW to book an inspection or find out more!

Message Ting to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

Amazing...

Loading...