Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Holland Court, Newport, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Taani

About the property

Room - enjoy amazing water and city views right from your window. Huge walk in wardrobe and share bathroom with 1 other person.

Rent includes:
- NBN internet
- Garden maintenance
Shared bills are electricity, gas and water, but with solar panels electricity bills are reduced

Massive double story house with
- Big upstairs balcony with city and water views
- Separate dining and 2 living rooms
- Big kitchen with 2 fridges and plenty of storage
- Great garden

Walk directly to The Strand for a jog, fish or to Newport train station, South Pacific Gym and running/cycling tracks.

- 5 mins drive to Williamstown and Newport restaurants, Williamstown Farmer's Market and Williamstown Beach

- 25 mins to the city via the Westgate Freeway or Docklands Hwy.

Message Taani to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Balcony

About the flatmates

We are a house of 20-34 year olds who are pretty quiet throughout the week (except for watching Jeopardy most nights on the couch) but always catch up for takeaway, a movie, and watching sports over the weekend.

Aleem is the nicest guy ever who works for Hertz and loves running
Ali is from Turkey and an engineer in construction
Heather is an Irish dump truck driver who is keen to explore Melbourne once lockdown is over
Tom enjoys his music and escaping to the countryside whenever he gets a chance to ride motorbikes
You - someone around the same age (20s-30s) friendly, sociable person who is happy to join in house activities but can also do your own thing.

Also, if you've got good general trivia knowledge that'd be a bonus!

Look forward to hearing from you 😊

Loading...