Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Parkville, Melbourne

Early Bird2 rooms for rent
Contact Landing Pads Accomodation

About the property

The house is a 1894, 2-storey Victorian in good condition. It's triple brick which makes it cool in summer and warm in winter. The house is split level, down stairs is self contained and my partner and i live. Up stairs with a private entrance is also self contained with Kitchen/dinning/lounge and Bathroom this room is on the first floor and has 4 bedrooms ( 5 people Max) and a big backyard with BBQ area seating and table a great herb / veg garden and Citrus Trees. The car port has been converted into an out door lounge and bike parking.

The upstairs bathroom is still in its 70's style design but it does have a bathtub as well as a shower so that's a bonus. The House looks out onto Royal Park which is huge and has adventure playgrounds, BBQ facilities, Toilets and bike/running/walking tracks.

We have three tram lines within 5 min of the house which get you to the city in 5-8 min
Melbourne UNI is 5 min walk away and we have coffee shops restaurant 7/11 and bottle store all within 8 min walk.
North Melbourne, Vic Markets, Collingwood and Fitzroy are 15-30 min walk from the house.

All Bills $30 per week and include:

Utilities and supplies provided are:
* cleaner every week, communal areas 3 hours
* unlimited NBN Internet,
* gas, water, Power,
* house hold essentials Toilet paper, washing powder tea coffee sugar, spices, cleaning supplies, etc.
* massive herb garden
* sports and camping gear to use

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Landing Pads Accomodation to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

SINGLE ROOM, DOUBLE BED, BALCONY overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Balcony
Drawers
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

single private room - fully furnished overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Matt, I work in Property Management and work full time. I've lived at the house for a few years and really love it here. I'm the head tenant and manage the day-to-day running of the house. I work pretty hard and then just chill at home cooking, playing board games with the flatmates or going out to socialize and party.

Loading...