Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Highgate Hill, Milton, New Farm, West End.

Jess, Female, 27

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!
I am an easy going massage therapist and currently work from home, I also work part time in a cafe in west end. I do some work with essential oils so you can be sure the house will always smell lovely!

I frequent ecstatic dance and yoga classes, the urban climb (rock climbing/bouldering) gyms and riverside walking paths. I love being creative in the kitchen, experimenting with raw food and vego recipes and occasionally you'll find me playing guitar/singing or having a dance, of course you'd be welcome to join in :)

I live a healthy, active lifestyle, prefer clean and tidy but chemical free space and like a balance between socializing in the house and respect for each other's quiet time/space. I like to invite people around for tea and have the occasional gathering but not a fan of boozy parties.
Id love to live with other vego/mostly vego peeps, with similar interests and would be totally ok if you have a pet! (I dont have one of my own)

If you are also a therapist/bodyworker thatd be open to an at home treatment space that would be awesome and my budget is flexible if this is the case :)
I mostly just want to find a place with people thatd be a great fit.

Looking forward to meeting you future housemate(s)!

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals