Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kelvin Grove, Hamilton, Kangaroo Point, Newmarket, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Tamara, Female, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tamara, Female, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there potential new housemate!

I am looking to find a new humble abode. I am quiet, clean, full time hospitality worker as well as respectable and guess what?! I also pay all bills on time.

I like clean, neat modern apartments/townhouses. I prefer my own bathroom but obviously I am not going to be picky. I don't have pets and I am not a party person, but I do enjoy the occasional cider after a hard day. I work in Fortitude Valley, I have my own transport and bedroom furniture (as well as a few others things to fill a house but they are being stored at my mums at the moment).

Anywayyyy, move in date is flexible. I am just looking for a quiet, clean household really :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tamara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tamara in one of these rentals