Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coorparoo Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 173 results



Free to message

$270/week36 year old female

About me: I usually work in the online education industry, however I'm currently looking for new work as I recently relocated from Melbourne and have completed my quarantine. Got a covid test post quarantine and I'm covid free yay! Orignally from Brisbane and previously lived in Toronto, London , Melbourne and have lived away for 9 years. I'm looking for a fully furnished place either living with no more than 2 others (no couples), or a one bedroom place or granny flat. Have my own bed though. Looking for an environment with good vibes and room mate(s) that potentially develop into friendships. Though still get that we need our own space every now and again. Mid week I'm usually at the gym or chilling at home and weekends I'm out at markets, catching up with friends, gigs, beaching or road trips. I'm into keeping fit and am generally social outside of the house. I'm bi, so looking to live in a household that is lgbtq+ friendly. Not keen on cats however dogs are OK. About you: You are ideally fairly social and have your own life outside of the house. You're clean but not pedantic OCD clean. You're looking for a roomie that might develop into friendship. Message me if you want to meet/video to see if we can potentially be a good fit as flatmates. Looking forward to meeting you! Looking in Coorparoo, Greenslopes, West end, Woolongaba, East Brisbane, Annerley Newfarm/Newstead and potentially Dutton Park. Cheers, Jess

Available Now