Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sufiyo

Free to message45 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sufiyo

About me

Hi πŸ˜€
I'm a super clean, generally quiet at home yet plenty self-expressed woman, passionate about dance, dessert (I like to bake!), and dogs 😊 (A beautiful black kelpie will let me visit her weekly).

I seek a *smoke and drug-free* comfortable, homely and sunny space (not too chic, not too shabby) where I can contribute my energy and share deliciousness in the kitchen, store some stuffs, maybe create art, and to veggie garden for therapy and sustainability :) I am also doing my bit by doing my best to aim for living zero waste. I should add that ideally I desire a quiet and calm space with only 1 other, maybe 2, and without children. I'm not a recluse however - I do enjoy deep intelligent conversation and a safe social environment! 😊
Did I mention I like to cook and feed people? πŸ˜‰ And I do so regularly at Source Community Wholefoods 😁

I love all animals and if possible, would love to come with my one absolute lovebug of a feline boy rescued from a garbage bin (!) and his spirit brother who due to his first weeks being torturous, is less social. I've also raised a few hens who can supply golden yolks if you don't mind (but will rehome if necessary) πŸ’›

For the love of fresh air, stars and energetic solitude, I prefer a quiet green space (less than 25 mins to town) to tight residential but am certainly open to options πŸ˜€

Please, let's talk rather than text πŸ•‰
Smiles, Sufiyo

Working part time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...