Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lenah Valley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 28 results
Harper, Teddy & Eric

Harper, Teddy and Eric

Early bird

$150/week18-21 year old non-binary

Hi! My name is Harper and I am an 19 year old non-binary person looking to create a queer sharehouse near/in Hobart. There's currently 3 of us looking but we would like to add a fourth person to make things easier/cheaper. Here's a little about myself: I'm just about to wrap up my cert 2 animal studies course and will be looking for full time work when I'm finished, I'm currently on Centrelink so paying rent isn't an issue. I'm an avid gamer, I do performance (slam mostly) poetry and I do wildlife and reptile rescue. Eric (they/he): I’m an 18 year old non-binary man. I'm currently working as a hotel room cleaner in hopes to save enough to get a pilots license. I consider myself pretty creative and I always have projects on the go, I used to be a scout so im a fan of The Outdoors™️ as well as hiking and camping. I'm a streamer of mostly art and video games and programming, I also play laser tag semi-competitively and have a rabbit called Bambi. Teddy (they/them) 21, I'm a full-time medical student two years from graduation. At the moment I'm in my honours year doing research. When I'm not in the lab I'm a fairly active outdoorsy person, I enjoy running and hiking, as well as the gym. I also enjoy baking and sewing among my many assorted hobbies, and I'm currently learning how to play guitar. I also have a rabbit, his name is Juniper (we call him 'Binkie'). Obviously we have pets so we welcome anyones pets that would get along with our bunnies.

Available 20 June 2021