Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Taroona Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 13 results
Sufiyo

Sufiyo

Free to message

$250/weekโ€ข47 year old woman

Hi :) I'm a super clean and tidy, clean-living and green-inclined homie with stable income seeking a similar sounding space to create as home. I'm generally quiet in my home lifestyle but very open and chatty when the space suits to be. ๐Ÿ˜ My lifestyle tends to involve cooking, good local vegetarian/vegan food, markets, dance, community connections, drawing/life modeling, kirtan/meditations, gardening, volunteering, and other creative dreamings ๐Ÿ˜Š. I desire a *smoke and drug-free* sunny space (not too chic, not too shabby - rustic aok) where I can contribute my energy and create deliciousness in the kitchen, store some stuffs, maybe write and create some stuffs, and grow my own veggies :) I'm also doing my best eco-consciously, for living zero waste. I rarely drink alcohol - but do make my own ferments ๐Ÿ˜ Ideally, a calm, self-contained space (or perhaps sharing with just 1 mature other would suit me best) I enjoy deep intelligent conversation and equally my own company ๐Ÿ˜Š Did I mention I like to cook and feed people? ๐Ÿ˜‰ (I have worked and volunteered in community doing so) I adore all animals and am guardian to an absolute lovebug of a furry feline friend (rescued from a garbage bin over 4 years ago!) - in the most wildlife-protecting responsible way I can. For the love of fresh air, stars and energetic solitude, I crave a quiet, green space - preferably less than 30 mins to town - but am certainly open to options and ideas... I'm great to have around for security, garden maintenance, and pet feeding ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Please, let's talk ๐Ÿ˜Š Smiles, Sufiyo Rubyn

Available Now