Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kristina

Free to message25 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

31 Jul

Move date

Kristina's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Kristina

About me

Hello! I’m Kristina 😊
I am a friendly, respectful and organised individual with a passion for health and fitness. I love to be in the kitchen and feed others, so be prepared for baked goods and if you enjoy the gym, feel free to join me for a session. I do not spend a lot of time at home as I work in Marketing for a Fintech startup which is where I spend majority of my time, however I am required to WFH on occasion.

Why am I moving?
After 3-4 years in the same share house in Alderley, our landlords have decided to sell. I have some furniture, however I will happily sell or donate these items as they have seen better days. My lease ends on Aug 11 but happy to be flexible with earlier move in dates.

My ideal roommates:
Working professionals with a stable income, routine and life experience. They would have a high level of cleanliness and respect others by keeping common areas tidy and free of clutter. They would enjoy conversation after a long day at work, a cooking night here and there together or a trip to the markets to get fresh produce. I love to live with people who make a house feel like a home - this includes plants, so if you don’t have any, I’ll happily deck the space out :D

I don’t have a preference for gender as long as you are clean and respectable, but would ideally live with no more than 2 other people for the pure reason that kitchens get busy.

Key Locations:
Work = Milton
Gym = Ashgrove

Here are propertiesI would consider for team up:
- 5/52 Dalmore Street, Ashgrove, Qld 4060
- https://www.domain.com.au/9-vale-street-kelvin-grove-qld-4059-15871688

House preferences: (not mandatory)
- Secure car park / street parking
- Furnished common areas
- Low maintenance garden
- Lots of natural light
- Friendly neighbourhood
- Own bathroom
- Aircon & fans
- Gas stove
- Wifi
- Bills/Expenses system in place (like the app splitwise)

Please note: Budget is flexible, especially if bills are included.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...