Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newmarket Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 106 results



Free to message

$200/week20 year old female

Hi! Just wanting to put out a feeler for rooms: - Max $180 - $200/week including all bills - Parking access that won't be a pain - Dog friendly as I come with a lovable, clingy, well behaved and house trained 12-year-old Staffie - Easy-going housemates with similar interest and age as me (I'd love to make some new friends) - Furnished is preferable but not essential I'd like to be in my own place by the end of August :) About me: I am originally from Gold Coast but moved to Melbourne a year ago for work as a Flight Attendant and come from a strong hospitality/customer service background. I'm done here and want to come home. I am currently looking for work and hope to land something soon. I am super easy-going, polite, respectful of other people's things, and privacy and up for chat 9/10 times. Sometimes I like to chill out but Ill usually get bored of that pretty quick and end up doing something. I love staying active, such as run and I want to play sports this year if possible haha. I like a cheeky drink with good people and good music and wish to reside in Brisbane for about a year or 2. I come with an old soul of a Staffie who sleeps all day and is super clingy. His name is Bruiser and he is very well trained and behaved. Where I go, he goes so if you can't cater to a dog, thanks for your time. I am still currently on my current lease in Melbourne and will be paying that off until it is completed at the end of September. I do not wish to officially go on a lease until then, early October. If you're looking for a social, respectful young gal for a housemate chuck me a message! Cheers :)

Available 5 August 2020