Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alderley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 28 results

Stephanie

Early bird

$200/week34 year old female

Hi, I’m Steph, I’m from the UK and I'm currently studying a diploma at a college in the CBD until November 2020. I work part time as a catering assistant in an aged care facility. I’ve lived on my own before and in house shares so I know what it takes to look after a home. I’m not after a party house at all and prefer something a lot quieter. I respect other people's space and you won't have to worry about me taking your food:) I'm hoping for a house share that respects quiet time and personal space but I’m not adverse to sharing a beer over dinner of an evening. I clean up after myself in common areas. I like to get out in nature during my spare time, especially paddle boarding at Enoggera, and hope to do a little bit of travelling too. Sometimes, I may prefer to just chill out at home. While I'm looking for a place for myself with a budget of $200, my fiancé lives in his campervan and stays with me for a couple of days a week when he’s not working and he has a cat. My ideal house share would consist of... - A fully equipped and functional kitchen is a must - A shared living area - A garden would be nice, but not essential - Good/quick access to transport links is a must - Off-street parking would be good - At least a ceiling fan in the bedroom if no AC available in house - a pet friendly house share for a well behaved cat. We are responsible pet owners and don’t let her roam without a harness and leash. I am open to other suburbs not listed in my profile, the ones I’ve listed are just a few I’m familiar with but most suburbs will be considered. Get in touch:)

Available 18 April 2020