Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shabina, Female, 21, $185, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shabina, Female, 21

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

February 5th

About me

Hi all! I’m looking for a place to move once my lease ends in February, at the moment i’m living in a student housing and it’s a bit pricey.

A little about me: my parents are Sri Lankan, i was born in London, and raised in Perth - the perfect recipe for a cultural identity crisis haha

Currently studying business/aviation at Swinburne Uni. I’m a pretty quiet person - not in a weird way, i’m just very simple and laidback, love a good netflix binge and i’m almost always listening to music or reading. i’m also that girl who eats kfc on the way to back from the gym so i guess in some way that has to cancel out right?

i am looking to make new friends and establish myself in melbourne as i just moved here permanently in January. so anyone with a place available in the hawthorn area or inner city in february just send me a message on flatmates to let me know! :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Shabina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Shabina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Shabina
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Shabina in one of these rentals