Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Docklands Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 193 results

Tash

Free to message

$300/week29 year old female

I value communication am easy going and enjoy sharing time with others and independently. I have lived with many different people from all walks of life and get on with people well. I spend more time out of my home than in it but enjoy living in a tidy and clean house. I love food and can't seem to cook small meals, but believe food tastes beter with company. I enjoy sharing a beer or wine with a housemate, I'd even drink a tea once in a while if that's your thing. I like sharing time telling stories of life, discussing different views, what cool things may be happening about the city and chatting about positive things. I work as a Performing Arts teacher in a primary school in Craigieburn 4 days a week. I am so stoked to have this job and an outlet to put energy and sillyness into. I have teaching for 3 years and love it. I play Ultimate Frisbee weekly with a social group, love being active and am always up for a game or adventure activity. I have spent the last 10 years living many different lives. To name just a few: I’ve co-created an arts warehouse project with friends in North Melbourne, have lived in a tram in Daylesford, been a gardener in Eltham, lived with a delightful human called pig in Meredith, travelled Australia playing poker and living out of my van-style converted Hyundai Excel, been a cupboard-dweller in Fitzroy and most recently have lived out my off grid fantasy, living in a bus in Flowerdale. Perhaps your home is the perfect next place for me to plant my roots as I am wanting to stay put longer term.

Available Now