Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Collingwood, Brunswick, Preston, South Melbourne, Carlton, Richmond, Northcote.

Georgia, Female, 25, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgia, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 1st

About me

Originally from Perth, moved here last year.
I am a beauty therapist and also studying nursing. I enjoy going to the gym - when I can! Exploring melbs, going out for dinner, watching the footy (go eagles!), going to the movies etc.
Really chill to live with. Im looking for a place I can call home and some cool roomies to share a drink with on the odd occasion, a meal or just chill out and watch movies. I Clean up after myself, but also not a clean freak. Respectful. Enjoy socialising as well as my own time. Love a good TV series on Netflix.

I am looking for a place long term around Northcote, Preston, Richmond, south Melbourne, Carlton Areas (anywhere north side really and would be happy too look at areas close by too).
I am hoping to get a Labrador puppy when I graduate in December. Which means I’m looking for a backyard too :)
If anyone is keen to team up and find a rental give me a message or add me on Facebook.
Georgieah burns. 😊

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals