Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Danielle, Female, 21, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Danielle, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Danielle I am 21 yrs old I work full-time and study part-time.
Im Looking to do a team up on a 3bdr - 2.5bth house/townhouse, (start a share house) close to Chermside as I work at the Westfield there (looking near Aspley, Chermside, Kedron, Geebung, Wavell Heights, Nundah). Looking for two other females to join! Really looking for a townhouse with low maintenance. The rent will be up to $175 including internet and electricity room can be fully or unfurnished and house will be fully furnished inc. plates, cups, pots and pans etc. Bathroom would be shared with another female.
I need to move between the 5th and 12th of January. I have two kitties so you have to be okay with them (their very friendly and quite).

I would love a roommate to be up for a drink and maybe a binge on Netflix once in a while, but does love their alone time! I love cooking and having an organised and clean house!

Please don't hesitate to contact me if your interested!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Danielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Danielle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Danielle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Danielle in one of these rentals