Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Spring Hill Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 166 results


Free to message

$250/week22 year old woman

Hi, hello, bonjour! 😄 I’m looking for a place around Brisbane city region. You’ll find me laid back and bubbly. I’m reliable, I always pay rent on time. I’m clean and tidy. Respectful and responsible. Friendly and mature. And I expect my lovely new housemates to be the same. I am pretty quiet and tend to keep to myself most of the time (sun to thur) 🎨📚 but I also love to socialise with my housemates every now and then, cooking a meal with a glass of red or going out for some oyster hors d’oeuvres and martini’s 🍸. I’d like home to be peaceful and tranquil, somewhere where I can look forward to coming back to at the end of a long day. I have lived in 3 big 6 bedroom share houses so I know how to respect others space and belongings. I have great references available upon request. I am still close with my old housemates and will want to invite them over for dinner once in a while. I love living with lots of people and becoming a little family - going on camp/surf trips 🏄🏽‍♀️ or movie/pizza nights. In saying all that, I also really enjoy my alone time, painting or drawing, as I regularly have to recharge my social batteries. 🦋 I enjoy waking up with the sun (when I can) and early yoga and gym before breakfast 🍳 I work casually as a bartender at the moment, so I don’t always have the opportunity for early mornings. I’m currently looking for a second job and will soon be studying interior design 🐞I would also love to adopt a puppy eventually, I’ve had my heart set on it for a while now and I’m looking for a home that will be accepting of that. 🐶 I enjoy living an active and healthy lifestyle and would love to live with people I can share that with. I can’t wait to meet 🌷

Available Now