Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Spring Hill Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 349 results
Updated

Zoe

Free to message

$250/week25 year old female

Hey! I’m looking to rent the spare room in my apartment. This room comes with your own bathroom and balcony. Message me and I can send you through some pictures (or send you my other listing!). The furniture in your room can stay or go, up to you! I’m currently in the middle of doing some updates to the kitchen and bathrooms so it will be nice and fresh! Also adding mirrored cupboard doors to your cupboard. I would prefer a longer term stay however am pretty flexible if I find the right person! Apartment is super close (about a 10 minute walk) to Queen St however it doesn’t feel like an inner city apartment due to the older style complex. There is also a pool! The apartment is three levels with the lounge/kitchen, second bed and main bed on different levels so we won’t feel on top of each other all the time! Secure access points so it also feels super safe. Your room is 3.5 x 2.8m and has a balcony off it with some city views! There is aircon in the lounge and I’ve just had a new fan installed in your room (good quality). It never really gets too hot as there is a breeze from the front balcony to the back balcony off your room. I have 5G internet signed up at $75 a month. Other standard bills (electricity etc) will be on top of rent and just halved by us! If you have any questions just let me know! Pretty flexible with move in times too. About me - I’m a lawyer working full time in the city. Pretty busy most days and nights at work or going to a class of some sort. On the weekends I’m usually at the beach or doing something social! Love a live gig and getting out (but also don’t mind just relaxing!). Wanting to find a chilled roommate who is clean/ respectful (etc) but someone I can also hang out/ get along with!

Available 22 January 2021