Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Spring Hill Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $230


Looking in: Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill

Im very relaxed, open mind, respectful and easy going.

Early bird
Updated | $250


Looking in: Newstead, Fairfield, Highgate Hill, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Chermside, Herston, Woolloongabba, Annerley, Windsor, South Brisbane, West End, Spring Hill, Ashgrove, Auchenflower, South Brisbane

I like to have fun, but also enjoy time to myself. Very mature for a 23 year old due to moving out of home at an early age. I work a lot and study at the same time.

Free to message
New | $220


Looking in: Toowong, Spring Hill, Greenslopes, Fortitude Valley, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Moorooka, South Brisbane

Im nima,34years,general practitioner,im comming to brisbane for a month of observership and an interview I want a clean place and as o need to study for my interview i really apreciate privacy Meanwile i am an easy going person and like being social with others I am married but traveling alone this time

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Brisbane City, East Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill

I work full time as a Property Manager at Ray White, lived in Brisbane my whole life, looking to live somewhere closer to work and friends. I have a passion for golf, I train and play a lot in my spare time. Love to have a night out some weekends.

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Kenmore, Chermside, Hamilton, Paddington, Milton, Toowong, Indooroopilly, Spring Hill, Taringa, Coorparoo

Has good bants but values and respects privacy. Bartender on the weekends, student weekdays.

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Teneriffe, New Farm, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley

I am good to live with as I am clean, tidy and respectful to other people and their property. I am also easy going and enjoy keeping fit and active.

Free to message
New | $200


Looking in: Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley, Indooroopilly, Spring Hill

I am a tidy and outgoing person and I enjoy my privacy,I Am looking for a private room with its own Bathroom.

Early bird
New | $180


Looking in: Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, Southbank, Spring Hill

I like quite places, organised and clean. I'm very friendly and helpful. I study in the morning (Monday to Friday) and work every night in a restaurant. I like to enjoy the house with my flats, cook some dinner, spend some talk.

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, Herston, Petrie Terrace, Red Hill, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, Milton, South Brisbane, Spring Hill

Hey I'm Cody, I'm a freelance fx makeup artist and part time cook. I'm free spirited, chilled out and down to earth with a mean resting bitch face but don't let that intimidate you. There's two things I'm all about, 1. Spicy food and 2. Making the most I've everything that comes your way and just enjoying life. Health&fitness&fit'n'ess whole cheeseburger in my mouth

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Kelvin Grove, Brisbane City, Spring Hill

Im friendly, sociable

Early bird
New | $150


Looking in: Kelvin Grove, Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, West End, Spring Hill

QUT psych 1st year looking for great people who are fun to live with and easy going

Early bird
New | $185


Looking in: Kelvin Grove, Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, Herston, Petrie Terrace, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill

I am a student from Norway attending the study abroad programme at the QUT. I am starting my Masters assignment here on early childhood education. Back home I work as a florist as well as I´m studying. I love to hang out, play games, go exploring, do fun stuff! I also respect privacy.

Early bird
Updated | $350


Looking in: Teneriffe, South Brisbane, Spring Hill, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane City

Hi, I am currently a FIFO worker (see below). My roster is quite lengthy and want to be as savvy with money as possible - this currently is a Expression Of Interest - to see if I can find a decent priced/location/residence that matches my current needs/fiscal outlay. I need to grow up and have a base. - I am quiet, responsible and clean. - I am a non-smoker, non-party animal and have no pets. - I am active and like to cook (still teaching myself). I like a good laugh and have a sense of humour, I don't mind having a drink from time to time and have an extroverted personality. - I respect peoples belongings and boundaries. - Ideally I am interested in sharing accommodation with one other female/male, within or around the same age group (Not into a frat house scenario or young hooligans partying insistently). - Part of living a nomadic live for the majority of my life I do not own any furnishings, however not opposed to purchasing such things, however at this point in time highly interested in furnished (fully/partial) establishments. - Prefer people around my age. - Close by to gym franchises or gyms in general. - I do own a little SUV, however I am considering selling it currently. - $350, inclusive of bills if possible. Prefer housing in areas close to public transport or short walk to there. Areas interested in - Kangaroo Point, Teneriffe, South Brisbane, New Farm, Newstead, Milton, Paddington, Spring Hill and CBD... etc- areas close by to the city life :). If there is a residence that matches my fiscal outlay and is a beneficial area then I am happy to move earlier. Bit about me currently - I am FIFO into Darwin on a 4 weeks on 1 week off roster which is not the most ideal roster. I am an avid reader, budding pilot, love food/wine/coffee, travel and planning holidays (love this immensely), finding a good steak (cattle station girl), stockmarket and love getting dressed up for a good night out, considering my job is in jeans and steel caps! Bit of a gym addict as well :). My future plans are to either give up FIFO and settle into mainstream society, normal 9-5 job and a sleep in on weekends :). Thank you Cassandra

Free to message
New | $220

Kahu Curtis-Ingledew

Looking in: Newstead, Teneriffe, Wilston, New Farm, Windsor, Newmarket, Red Hill, East Brisbane, Paddington, Fortitude Valley, Bardon, Milton, Kangaroo Point, West End, Spring Hill, Norman Park, Coorparoo

My name's Kahu, i'm 20 and I'm looking for a place from the 21st August. i'm very easy going, work as a bartender in the CBD and when i'm home I mostly just chill and watch netflix. I'm pretty sociable so always happy for a chat and don't mind people over. I've been renting for 3 years so respectful of shared spaces and reliable with bills etc.

Free to message
New | $350


Looking in: Fortitude Valley, New Farm, Woolloongabba, Spring Hill, Kangaroo Point, West End, Brisbane City

I'm an easy-going young woman with a mature yet bubbly personality, and a positive outlook on life. I'm clean, quiet, working, studying, and happy to accommodate house rules, but can also enjoy myself around my other commitments. I work nights but am always considerate and still live a pretty active lifestyle.

Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: New Farm, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Spring Hill

My name is Alex, I'm 23 and I from Barcelona (Spain). I'm very cheerful person and responsable. I'm going to study english and work half time. I'm looking for a flateshare in Brisbane and I would like to share a lot of experiences with my flatmates.

Free to message
New | $250


Looking in: Red Hill, Wilston, Spring Hill, Bowen Hills, Windsor, Kelvin Grove, Herston

Hi, I'm very new to Australia. I'm a student full time working on my research projects. I'm clean and tidy and expect the same from flatmates. I'm friendly and like socializing, but still like my own privacy and space. I like healthy lifestyle and enjoy jogging and listening to my favorite musics. I'm a big fan of watching good movies with a friend. I cook, perhaps we can share a dinner together. I'm quiet and I'm not a big fan of very crowded places. Non-smoker, I'm sorry no pets. preferred room/suit: Furnished, Female flatmates

Early bird
Updated | $230


Looking in: Teneriffe, Brisbane City, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Hamilton, Nundah, Ascot, Spring Hill, Aspley

30 yo chef working full time for Emirates, I am a very clean and tidy person to live with, so that is definitely an aspect I am looking for in a household to move in to. On my days off, I like to cook a great meal with a good wine. I like to catch up with friends and play football or going out for a salsa night. I also love to chill out and Netflix binge. If you would like to know more about me or meet up for a coffee and chat, let me know

Free to message
New | $170


Looking in: Woolloongabba, Milton, West End, Spring Hill

Clean, independent, honest, reliable

Early bird
Updated | $270


Looking in: Brisbane City, Spring Hill

Looking for a room/studio/1-bed ensuite near the turbot - roma street intersection, starting a new job mid August. - Easy Going - Clean - Non-Smoker - Quiet

Free to message
New | $230


Looking in: Fortitude Valley, Woolloongabba, West End, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, Newstead, New Farm, Greenslopes, Auchenflower, Milton, Red Hill, Petrie Terrace, Kangaroo Point, Northgate, Nudgee, Banyo, Nundah, Brisbane City

Howdy, My name is Jake and I'm currently looking for accommodation in the city or surrounding suburbs. I am a full-time Concierge of a hotel in the central part of the Brisbane City and I'm looking for a like-minded room mate/s for a short or long term lease beginning around mid-August. I am a healthy eater, exercise frequently, work full time (shifts vary from AM to PM) and keep my living and working environments very neat and tidy (which I've found to be quite rare). If I'm completely honest, I do enjoy a good weekend out but am mature nonetheless and love to have a laugh . Despite these traits, I am relaxed and won't impede on your busy routines but am easily approachable and sociable. If you share similar views and you're actively looking, feel free to contact me through a message or a text. Good luck with your hunting!

Early bird
Updated | $300

Alejandra & Yuno

Looking in: Teneriffe, Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, New Farm, Balmoral, East Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Milton, South Brisbane, Spring Hill, Bulimba, South Brisbane

We are two friendly and easy going girls, I'm Colombian and my friend is Japanese. She is working full-time and I'm working part-time, both in the hospitality industry.

Friends22 - 24
Free to message
Updated | $170


Looking in: Woolloongabba, Spring Hill, Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, West End

I am student and have a part time job. Normally I work only on weekends and prefer enjoying my whole week watching movies, shopping, sleeping, eating. I like to live with peoples form different nationalities.

Free to message