Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns North.

Naj (21), $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Naj (21)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a full-time 4th-year medical students who is for the most part quiet and clean but loves getting around a bit of baking (so you need to be prepared to help either bake or indulge - I'll accept either!). I am fairly quiet personally, but I don't mind someone who is loud and happy-go-lucky however I just need the house to be respected as a living area and not an open house for large parties. I will be spending most of my time at the hospitals in Cairns as well and it would be nice to have a fellow health-field student or worker but I am open to anyone. Only females though (which I guess rules out half the population, sorry boys!)

I am looking for either a room to rent with other females with a rent of around $180 (including electricity and water) or $150 without utilities). I would also loooove to live in an apartment close to the esplanade but open to other places that suit my other requirements. Message me if inteerested!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Naj is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Naj in one of these rentals