Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nico, Male, 27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nico, Male, 27

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a working professional in the media/publishing industry looking for long-term accommodation close to or at least accessible to my office at St. Leonards.

I've been slowly transitioning to a (relatively) more minimalist lifestyle as I make the move so staying neat and clean should be with less effort. I can be relied on keeping the rest of the flat/house clean as well. I'm a non-smoker and would prefer meeting my friends outside rather than do house parties.

In my spare time I usually try to be active - I often play badminton and do a little bit of cycling here and there. I'm also keen to learn new sports/activities and join any after hours/weekend clubs. I play some PC games a little bit and I'm a huge fan of the NBA. I'm still learning how to cook more food, but am keen to share whenever I make something nice.

I'm pretty social and keen to meet new people, so I'd be down for a few drinks (in a relaxed environment) once in a while to unwind.

As I am working full time, inspections are preferred after 5:30pm and on the weekends.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Nico is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nico in one of these rentals