Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Merewether, Mayfield, Kotara, Hamilton, Charlestown, Adamstown.

Claire, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Claire, Female, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey future roomie(s),

** UPDATE** I have found one flatmate, her name is Jess and she is awesome :) We have found a few really nice places but just need a third person so we can apply so message if you would like to meet us!

I am looking for a new place as my current lease ends at the end of May and I am unable to resign here. I have a dog named Titan who is the love of my life, so if you're a dog lover and open to pets I'd love to hear from you.

I work full time in town and am pretty busy outside of work hours. I am super clean and always pay bills on time. Happy to live with people who like to be social or if you like your space thats fine as well :)

In exchange for allowing myself and my doggie to live with you I can offer my stan and netflix accounts (2 screens because whats an extra $3 a month am i right, such a baller), my instagram photo taking skills at your request (its all about the angles) and level 1000 banter.

Shoot me a message if you're keen to chat!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Claire in one of these rentals