Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Spotswood, South Kingsville, Seddon, Newport, Kingsville.

Kristian

Early Bird39 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kristian

About me

I'm a Norwegian who's been living in Melbourne for 5 years now. Back home I used to work as a school psychologist, but left my life there to be a stay-home-dad in sunny and warm Australia. Had a few amazing years here with my two kids and a lot of gardening! The last year I have been doing some casual truck driving in and around Melbourne, mostly just to get back into "real life" I guess.

Being in the midst of separating from my wife, there's a lot of loose threads at the moment. I'm looking to buy something in the next 6-12 months, but need to get a more stable working-arrangement going first. Having said that, my finances are more then decent and I always pay my rent on time :)

As a person I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I'm into gardening, cycling, movies, books and the occasional bottle of red wine. I also plan on taking up rock climbing and yoga in near future.
I like the company of others and wouldn't mind sharing dinners every now and then, but I do appreciate my own private time.

My two kids (4 yr old daughter & 5 yr old son) will live their mum in Yarraville until I get set up properly, but obviously will come by every now and then to hang around a bit and maybe spend a few nights if I can fit them... You'll love them!

Thanks for reading!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Kristian in one of these rentals on
Loading...