Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kingsville Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 17 results


Early bird

$220/week30 year old female

Heya! Im Hannah :) I'm nearly 31. Currently working as the manager of an Op Shop and Online Op Shop. My main interests include styling/fashion/art/design, baking, wellbeing/mental health, music, film, nature, travel/culture, psychology, philosophy, sustainability and just the world in general! I'm looking to move out March 2021 onwards and seeking a lovely roommate to start our own little homely cosy, random furniture, plants etc. Rent $200-$225pw 3 Bed+ so I can use/share the third bedroom for my creative stuff IDEAL ROOMIE Someone who shares similar values..cares about the environment, supporting local, wellbeing, helping people and just being a good authentic human. Someone with similar humour and interested in arty film/tv things like Always Sunny, Broad City, Seinfeld, Ricky Gervais, Peep Show, Drive, Mandy etc. You enjoy d and m's, chats about the world but also silly chats and just chilling out. You have your own interests and happy to hang out but also do your own thing. Looking for a friend more than just someone I live with. IDEAL HOUSE REQUIREMENTS LOCATION Footsacray area NEARBY THINGS 10-15min walk to a Train Station would be handy Park/Nature TYPE OF DWELLING House (No Apartments thanks I'd like a backyard/front yard) Parking (I have a car) OTHER REQUIREMENTS / HERES HOPING Larger sized bedroom Some sort of cute backyard or front yard (it'd be lovely to start our own veggie patch) BIR's or space for wardrobes Garage/Shed Separate Shower and Bath A place that isn't a dump aka has some natural light, windows and a somewhat updated bathroom and kitchen

Available 22 March 2021