Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, East Melbourne, Docklands, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Rajiv, Male, 28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rajiv, Male, 28

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Clean, orderly and reliable. Doing my last post graduate year in RMIT. Looking forward to have a quite place to study.

A place of my preference would be one that is not a partyhouse. I would say a house with friendly, quiet, and relaxed atmosphere will suit my daily routine better.

So if you are looking for a flatmate who is respectful, not a party animal kind of person, yet still fun to be around, just contact me! I'll be happy to hear from you :-D

Preferably, I would like a flatmate who is similar to my age, cool and considerate. A student would be an ideal.

*I am from Mauritius, fluent in French and and have lived in Melbourne for the past year *Scheduled to move out on the 12th July.
* I am mostly interested in teaming up

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Rajiv is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rajiv in one of these rentals