Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kirsty

Free to message24 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Kirsty's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Kirsty

About me

I work full time in interior design and construction. I'm looking for long term accommodation in the eastern suburbs of Melbourne as my job is in Hawthorn (could be transferred to Bentleigh if I want).
Preferably I'd like to team up and start a new lease with 1 or 2 women similar age to me but I'm also open to go into an existing sharehouse if it's the right fit.

The latest date I can move is the 6th January but I'd like to move sooner.

I'm looking for a new place because my housemates are moving interstate and we're ending the lease.
I really value respect, communication and cleanliness. I'm house proud but not over the top about it. I guess that's where my mind is at working in interior design!
I'd love to become friends with my housemates and hang out together from time to time but it's also not necessary.

A bit more about me- I'm usually low-key at home but really approachable- a no fuss kinda girl. Every second week I work 6 days and always work saturdays so I wont be around much. I enjoy keeping active and healthy and get out into nature whenever I can. I like reading books, attending acting classes and watching my veggie garden for any signs of growth. I'm also looking to get a dog in the future and wouldn't mind sharing a place with someone who has a dog already. Unfortunately I'm allergic to cats so I can't live with one.

Feel free to message me.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...