Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Manly, Freshwater, Fairlight, Coogee, Bronte, Bondi Beach.

Sergi, Male, 28, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sergi, Male, 28

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi , my name is Sergi I'm from Barcelona. I'm experienced living in a shared flat. I liked to live in a clean and tidy space, so don't worry about the cleaning.

I'm a multimedia engineer. Nowadays I'm working in Pyrmont full-time job as a video editor and post-production and my idea is to stay 1 and a half years more.

I love music. Actually, I spent all day listening music: from eric clapton and rolling stones to bob marly or the strokes ( i don't like so much reggeton hehehe). I love sport (mainly climbing, cycling, sking and surfing) and nature (I love to be outdoors), and when I'm tired of practicing sport I love reading novel books. Also, I like cooking (best spanish omlette ever) but if I have time after practicing sport, if not pasta is always there hehehe. I like have some beers at the weekend, and also a good red wine.

I want to be near the beach to practice surf and enjoy the nature. If you don't mind I'd like to know where are the people from? My main idea to share a flat is practicing English

Thanks for your time and have a good day! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Sergi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sergi in one of these rentals