Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverley, St Leonards, Milsons Point, Kirribilli, Killara, Crows Nest, North Sydney, Sydney.

Avi

Early Bird23 year old man
$500/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

20 Nov

Move date

Avi's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Avi

About me

My name is Avi! Sometimes my friends call me Avi-Cado or Avatar!! Y’all pick what you want to call me I don’t mind! As you maybe can tell from my profile photo on here, I am a gay male and I do enjoy doing make up every now and then to look on fleek!!

I work full time, Monday to Friday in insurance as a Senior Consultant in the city for a broking and sometimes I fly planes as a flight instructor some sundays at bankstown airport (depends on covid). so I’m always a busy bee, sometimes I work late nights or weekends depending on my case load or if I have any students scheduled to fly and everything along those lines. But usually have weekends off.

Usually in my spare time, I love to have a beverage or two (or MANY) with my friends, I love going to the movies, beach, eating out & I love a good night out getting on the tequila in town!

Usually in my spare time AT HOME, I kinda just like to Netflix and chill with myself although wouldn’t mind a having a drink or two with a potential flat mate. I respect others personal life, I love to have a good chat every now and then. Just enjoy someone who loves life and Have a few things in common with.

I’m looking for something decent, nice and a very genuine flat mate. I’m pretty open minded so open to all suggestions!

Would prefer something close to a train station

I look forward to hearing from y’all.

Regards

Avi

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...