Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Belle

Early Bird30 year old woman
$275/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Belinda

About me

Home is truly a sanctuary and the key is to have the right energy, be yourself and communicate with ease.

I'm all about being authentic, kind, considerate and harmonious when sharing a space with others. As a gentle soul, mature-minded and sensitive, I'm looking to live with a like-minded, clean, quiet & highly conscious woman. Someone who embodies the above values and would like to be friends as well :)

I work in the personal development and coaching field and absolutely love what I do! I am all about encouraging others to be their best selves and love seeing people live life with fulfilment and purpose!

At home I enjoy lots of quiet time but also like to connect with weekly movie nights, share a dinner occasionally, or chat over a cup of tea. Hobbies include: walks in nature, reading, yoga, dancing, and catching up with friends and family. I am also well-travelled and appreciate those with similar values and the open-mindedness that comes from these life experiences.

If you think we’d make great housemates let me know and let's see if we're the right fit :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...