Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Junction, The Hill, Merewether, Hamilton South, Cooks Hill, Bar Beach.

Jaz

Early Bird20 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jaz

About me

Hey, I'm Jaz! I'm moving to Newy for uni soon, starting a Ba Nutrition and Dietetics in late Feb and I'd love to find some groovy people to team up with to get our own place, or a fun, welcoming, homey house to move into.

I'm into spontaneous road trips, over-competitive board games nights, Sunday brekkie cook-ups, last-minute nights out, dinner parties, Netflix binges, morning beach swims and happy hours at the pub. I'm a bartender so I can make an alright cocktail too :)

I'm a pretty social person and would be stoked to get to know and be friends with my flatmates (would love a real flatmate family vibe), especially because I'm moving up by myself, but also will respect your space and privacy. I like to be busy, and I will be in and out of the house a fair bit working a part-time job at a bar (plus classes during semesters), but I can just as easily hang out at home for hours with a cup of tea in hand.

I’m reasonably active, I work out most days a week, and I’m also big on clean eating and wholefoods. I have a boxing bag in my garage here that I'd love to bring up with me if there was a place to hang it, but definitely isn't a dealbreaker. I'd also LOVE to live close to the beach if possible, and maybe even learn to surf when I get up there!

I’m after a super fun and upbeat household, but also not a massive party house. Having said that, I’d be down to share with anywhere from 2 to even 6 other people, as long as we get along! Feel free to shoot me a message if you’re interested in teaming up :)

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...