Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hilton Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 22 results
New

Emma

Early bird

$130/week24 year old female

Yelllooo, I’m looking for a place to move in around 14th April (when my current lease ends). For the past year I’ve lived with some roomies in a house in Kardinya which has been super lovely and wholesome, but our lease ends in April! So I need to find a new home before then! ☺️ I study psychology at Murdoch, so looking for a place close to Murdoch, or near a bus there (ideally the 999/998 or 513 or any bus that goes straight to murdoch). Flexible with living situation, but would like to live somewhere i can have my own space to study etc., but also ideally a friendly environment where we communicate, get along nicely and look out for eachother :) Would prefer to live with people around my own age (i.e. in their 20’s), or other students/people with a similar lifestyle. In my spare time i often just chill, game or watch netflix but also love trying new things and meeting new people, being outdoors and also meeting animals so if u have pets ill be extra happy 😱:) :) :) I like gardening too but dont let me near your plants because i will probably kill them.🙄😂 I also like to cook/bake and love sharing my creations so dont mind cooking for roomies on occasion ☺️ (Also, bonus: I’m a vegan so i wont ever steal your food ;) 😜) Routine-wise, I am abit of a night owl, so if you go to bed early or are a light sleeper and wake up easily I am probably not the roomie for you! I dont throw parties or play music or anything crazy though, will usually just be watching netflix/doing assignments and sometimes making snacks when i cant sleep ahaha (but this will keep some people awake, so figured its worth considering). I pretty much get along with everyone though, as long as you’re open-minded and chilled ~ Just wanna live somewhere with good vibess all round and hopefully some pets ;) ☺️🏡✨ feel free to shoot me a text anytime; pls include info about yourself and who i would be living with, cause thats pretty important to me and im not interested in moving into a house with others whom i know nothing about. ***please only text, dont call me incase im in class.*** Cheers :~)

Available 14 April 2021