Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Plympton, Oaklands Park, Marion, Kurralta Park, Glenelg, Edwardstown, Brighton, Bedford Park, West Beach, Torrensville, Henley Beach, Semaphore.

Jess

Early Bird21 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jess's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jess

About me

I work full-time as a receptionist/admin assistant, supplying mobility equipment and daily living aids to those in hospital, aged care or with a disability.

I'm neat and respectful, easy to get along with and will respect everyone's personal space. I am looking for a house mate that I get along with and can have a nice conversation with but also go off and do our own things. I enjoy sharing dinner with housemates from time to time.

I have a few household items such as a couch, washing machine and a few kitchen appliances like toastie press, slowcooker and air fryer. I would love to bring these a long but can arrange storage if required.

I keep my personal space tidy as well as areas of the house I use. I tend to do my washing 1 to 2 times a week. I am the type of person to make sure I do my dishes after eating dinner. I get up for work at 6am on weekdays. Most weekends I am out and about with friends and tend to get home late however I am always respectful of others sleep schedules.

I enjoy being outdoors and exploring what the world has to offer.
Love going 4wd with friends and going away camping.
When at home I like to chill and watch tv or movies. I also enjoy painting, drawing and other creative hobbies when i'm in the mood.

Please let me know if you have any questions!

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...