Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Magill Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 52 results


Free to message

$350/week29 year old woman

I am a 29 year old, single, Australian female, seeking a whole property, unit or flat by August. I am an avid gardener and love to cook with fresh produce I have grown myself, whether in a yard space or just indoor herbs. I tend to keep to myself and spend my downtime reading and/or with my plants. I do not have a car or any pets. I work part-time as a cleaner/housekeeper, specializing in beginning/end-of lease, and deep spring cleans. I take quite a bit of pride in my ability to restore a property to its’ best possible condition and believe this is a valuable trait I bring to the table as a tenant. When needed, I also take odd jobs from sources such as Airtasker and Gumtree; from flat-pack assembly, to clearing tables at fringe venues, to wrapping birthday and Christmas presents. The variety keeps it interesting! I understand that by entering into a tenancy, I will be taking on legal responsibilities. In fact, I have been previously married and had owned a home which I spent some years fixing up. I am very aware of my responsibilities to you, as a homeowner. As your tenant, I will need to: - pay the full rent on time, - not unreasonably disturb others, - care for your property, and - otherwise follow the Residential Tenancy Act and the terms of my tenancy agreement. For a long term tenancy of 12+ months I am very willing to pay a month in advance. For a shorter term lease this can be discussed. I look forward to hearing from you!

Available Now