Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Wallsend, Mayfield, Lambton, Hamilton, Charlestown, Wallsend, Shortland, Newcastle, Kotara, Jesmond, Glendale, Callaghan, Cameron Park.

Jack

Early Bird19 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jack's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jack

About me

G’day, I’m Jack, a first year mechanical engineer student at UoN and find myself to be very tidy and self-sufficient and easy to get along with.

I have a permanent part time job 3 days a week at an Automotive Compliance Engineer Workshop and the other 2 days I’m in class, trying to sneak some study in the gaps inbetween aha.

As you can probably tell you won’t be seeing me much but given the chance I’m keen on a camp, fish, 4wd or a beer or two. Practically anything outdoors.

I do like my alone time and have lived in shared housing before but more importantly I like a clean, respectful and easy-going environment to live in, something I can guarantee I will supply.

I don’t smoke but can live with people who do (outside) and have grown up with pets so that won’t be an issue at all. My ideal house would have somewhere to park my car and work on it on the weekends I don’t trek back home to the mid north coast to see friends and family.

I’m keen on a teamup or just a room, anything at the moment. Just swing me a message and we can have a chat.

Cheers

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...