Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cameron Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-11 of 11 results


Early bird

$200/week27 year old man

University student, recently completed a Bachelor degree in Environmental Science and Management in November 2021. I am currently working full time as a maintenance officer for an aged care company in the Newcastle area. I am fully vaccinated against Covid19 and can provide proof of double vaccination on request. I grew up in the country, and I am currently living in Swansea NSW. I own my own vehicle with full drivers license and I am looking to move as soon as possible. I am seeking 6-12 months accommodation dependent on suitability. I'm looking for a single room, and perhaps some extra storage space for other items such as gym equipment and mountain bike, but I can loose the excess baggage if necessary dependent on accommodation availability. I enjoy organic gardening which enables me to grow some of my own food in containers or garden beds, but it is not a necessity of accommodation. I am quiet and respectful of other people, their needs, and their personal space. I am easy going, friendly, and physically active/athletic partaking in various gym activities including weightlifting, bike riding and walking. I enjoy everything nature, organic gardening, bushwalking/hiking, push bike riding/mountain biking, bird watching, identifying and studying various species of plants, fungi, invertebrates, fish, mammals, marsupials, and reptiles. I love pets but I have none due to space and lease limitations. I'm comfortable and have years of experience with many different animals from dogs, cats, and all farm animals to reptiles, fish, and insects. I'm very happy/enjoy pet sitting, feeding and looking after housemates pets in my spare time. I enjoy connecting with positive people and helping others, a problem shared is a problem halved.

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Cameron Park