Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taroona, Sandy Bay, Kingston, Howrah, Hobart.

Harrison

Free to message21 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Harrison's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Harrison

About me

Hi, I am a 21 year old who has recently relocated from the Sunshine Coast, Qld and have been living with family friends while getting settled into Hobart. I have relocated for a full-time position within the sports industry, I work from home and am responsible for community engagement across the state, having completed my university studies last year. I have come from a family of five so I can appreciate the importance of maintaining a clean, well-kept environment but am equally aware of providing people their own space and have no issues operating independently in a place where people are always moving in an out. I would to consider myself a considerate person, volunteering in a variety of capacities over the past six years resulting in a nomination for Sunshine Coast young citizen of the year at the beginning of the 2022, which hopefully provides some insight into who I am as a person. I would love the chance to discuss further about the opportunity to your share-house and to provide any additional insight about me that you and the other members of the house might like to know. Appreciate the consideration. Harrison

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...