Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bellerive Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 14 results

Taleesha and Kelsie

Free to message

$250/week20-23 year old females

Hey, I’m Taleesha (tend to go by TK more than anything) and I’m 20 (not far off 21)! My girlfriend is Kelsie and is 23. Her and I are looking for either a room (preferably unfurnished but with built ins if possible as we have a lot of clothes lmao) or a studio/granny flat we can rent as we cannot stay much longer at the place we are currently in. We’re not really too fussy right now as we need to kind of take what we can get at the moment.. We’re both working, easy going gals who love a good time but also enjoy some down time. Kelsie works 5 nights a week in a bar and I work part time around 4 nights a week (sometimes even up to 6) at Dan Murphy’s so we both aren’t really home of an afternoon/night as we both start at 3-4 each night until late and when we are home we’re either catching up on sleep or watching a movie before work, just chilling out. So we won’t be under your toes much at all. We’re respectful of others space and needs but are also always willing to hang out (when we aren’t working). We’re after not only a room/place to rent but someone we can feel comfortable living with and hanging out with for a casual drink or movie time. We are responsible and honest people, love mellowing to some music in our free time, napping and eating and hanging out with our cat Cosmic. Obviously as just mentioned, we have a cat who is our baby and we won’t go anywhere he isn’t able to, so pet friendly would be great. He’s much like his mummas and lives to nap and eat and doesn’t do much else! He’s a friendly boy and is very cute. We’re obviously looking for a place that’s LGBTQ+ friendly as that is something super important to us as well as having a safe space where we can be ourselves without having to hide that. We are however looking to build our own house within the next year so we’re more keen on a place that will be stable and more than a 3-6 month lease as we don’t want to have to be moving around (again) whilst that’s happening. So yeah, that’s us, anymore questions feel free to ask! :)

Available Now