Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collaroy, Manly Vale, Manly, Freshwater, Fairlight, Dee Why.

Sam

Early Bird30 year old man
$350/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sam's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Sam

About me

I'm an easy-going, open-minded, into all sports, ambitious. I like traveling, adventures, coffee n walking by the beach, watching TV, loving a good conversation/company, chat and drinks. I also enjoy spending time on my own and respect others personal space as well. I always clean up after myself, especially in the kitchen :), and whenever using anything communal.

I work as a Technical Support Manager in a Solar Energy company and I also like fixing things, so I'll be your tech/ handy mate guru if you need nay help. I'm looking for something between 6-12 months. My working hours are usually 8 am - 4 pm. After work, I'd either be hanging out with friends, gym, swimming, watching TV, cooking sometime, or enjoying my personal space in my room :).

My budget is $200-300 per week and I'm flexible with the move-in date. I can do the inspections between 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm (can extend it to 6 pm if needed), as I currently live in Wolli Creek but works in Allambie Heights, which takes me around 1.5 hr to be home.

Please let me know if you need any further details 😊

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...