Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Ace

Free to message18 year old non-binary
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

31 Aug

Move date

Ace's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Ace

About me

Hey my name is Ace! I'm 18 years old and currently live in Mt Martha and have up to 2 monthstd to find a place.
I'd like to say I'm a very easy going and non judgmental person, i value people all the same and believe that everyone is worthy of mutual respect and fairness in this world. I work for a company called Commonfolk, we are a cafe and Roastery who are super ethical with the way we work, we have people who have met our coffee farmers and their families, making sure everything is running smoothly and what we can do to support them. It matches very strongly with my morals so I wouldn't want to be leaving them, since they have been my pick me up with my depression. They have 3 cafes, one in Mornington where I work now, another in Frankston and South Yarra I wouldn't be home too often since I usually work around 5 days week from 9:30 til 4-4:30.
Outside of work I'm hoping to start doing circus school again and going to the gym once I have a base savings. I thoroughly enjoy all kinds of music and really like going to gigs. I somewhat play guitar, I'm hoping to start working on it a bit more soon so I can get decent again aha.
I do smoke sometimes but it would not be in the house so there's no worries with that. I'm also hoping to get a pet one day soon, so I'm up for discussing terms on that and what type of animals are allowed. I might also start study at some point but also not too sure about that yet either.
I hope this is enough info for whoever is looking, if you have any questions please feel free to message me!

Working part time
No pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...