Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warrandyte, Lower Plenty, Heidelberg, Eltham, Diamond Creek, Abbotsford, Kew.

Aimee-Lee, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aimee-Lee, Female, 26

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Aimee-lee, I am looking for a private room / house / unit for long term stay.
I am currently working full time for a residential builder, specialising in interior design & construction.
I have lived out of home previously, but I am back home at the moment. I am looking to move out permanently, around the eastern suburbs so it suits my work but still out of the city, closer to nature with easy access to the city if I need.

I am into design, music, fashion, nature and animals! Oh and food :) so I am totally happy to decorate / bring my own furniture.
If I am to share with others, I am very open-minded and don't mind what anyone is into, as long as I have my own space and quiet area but would love to share dinners and eventually become friends with whom I live with.

If you have any questions I would prefer to be emailed than called. Please contact me for my number.

Cheers :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Aimee-Lee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aimee-Lee in one of these rentals