Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Warrandyte Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 12 results

Housemates & Roommates near Warrandyte

Erin
Updated

Erin

Free to message

$120/week36 year old female

Hiya flatmate lovelies and fellow COVID-19 iso-bubbles. I'm Erin and I am 36. I have a creative design background and have studied many things including photography, marketing and fashion design. I like to do little projects to keep active. My interests are in sustainable fashion & design, art, history, photography, current affairs and various TV shows and movies. Recently addicted to K-dramas/K-pop and trying (not sure succeeding lol) to learn Korean. I am also trying my hand at "growing" my plant family. I'm not a natural green thumb but I'm trying lol. Currently unemployed due to health reasons, but I am on the disability support pension, so I have a very reliable income. I live independently and do not need any assistance or carer. I always prioritise paying rent and bills on time. I also have a rental history and can give you references if you desire. I am always working on improving my health and have a very clean lifestyle. I am generally a clean person and contain any mess I have to my bedroom. I am a sociable, friendly and bubbly and generally happy person. I love to laugh, thats usually at myself as I can be clumsy, as life is good when you can laugh. Always up for a chat over a cuppa; D&M, or just something funny and silly. Although I have been in my own iso-bubble that mainly consists of my latest Korean drama and K-pop obsessions (diving deep into the BTS rabbit hole) and don't actually keep in the loop of the world outside of this bubble, I am more than happy to chat about anything. I do respect personal space and the need for down time and recharging too, as we all need time to rest and recover. I also understand that there are also times that one doesn't need to talk but also happy to sit without interaction within the same space. I have been exploring meditation and Buddhist principles to improving health and well-being. I do have little quirks like my obsessive nature of stacking a dishwasher (I actually do like doing the dishes lol) , and collecting / recycling soft plastics (Redcycle), and composting kitchen scraps. I do like to be a conscious consumer where I can. I'm looking for a home not just a place to sleep or exist. I would love to meet people to make a great flatmate family and be an environment of growth and harmony. Interested in team ups too. It's a strange time of COVID-19. I like all of you I'm sure are well versed in the preventative measures to protect myself and others through hygiene practices/measures, so this in mind I'm happy to converse via this app and mobile to build a relationship first prior to any face-to-face meetings. Please do not hesitate to contact me and ask any questions you may have of me.

Available Now