Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Hayley

Early Bird25 year old woman
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Hayley's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Hayley

About me

Hey everyone! 25yr old female looking for accommodation to move in in June/July at latest due to current home being up for sale and close to getting sold. I'm flexible on length of stay but preferably 5-12 months plus. Happy to live with singles, couples, males, females, LGBT friendly. Currently getting Centrelink benefits but also doing part time work in photography (as an assistant) and advertising and also cleaning houses etc casually,I am actively seeking full time work but am not having any current financial issues and have bond and 1-2months rent put aside already. Im friendly, keep to myself and do my own thing mostly,but am happy to have a chat or cook dinner for everyone occasionally 😊 quiet,laid back, easy going, tidy, respectful of others and there personal space. I enjoy anything to do with animals (no current pets though) listening to music,cars, and going on long drives to see new places and restaurants etc :) Going to the gym and also learning about how to modify motorbikes and cars etc. On the weekends il typically see friends and family or babysit my nephews and nieces or goddaughter.I have the occasional drink,go to see my horse or work on the car! I also enjoy cooking/baking, watching Netflix etc and always up for a game of Xbox/PS! If you have any questions feel free to message me! Thanks for reading πŸ™‚

Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
No children
Non-smoker
No pets

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types