Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Vermont Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 23 results

Tyson

Free to message

$220/week29 year old male

Hi everyone! I'm starting up a share house and am looking to team up with 2-3 friendly housemates and secure a lease 💚 This opportunity would suit anyone who wants an alternative to the many share house options which are available in and around the Brunswick area and would prefer to live close to nature and the mountains. My situation is that I am currently living in Coburg and will be moving from there next month. I have an amazing 7 year old daughter named Ivy who lives and goes to school in Bayswater (about 35mins east of Melbourne) so I'm wanting to move around that area. I'm flexible on the exact suburb but hoping to find somewhere within 15mins of where my daughter/co-parent lives. I'm wanting to build and amazing share house that is a safe and loving environment where we can share food, stories and where we really have each other's back. We will work together to make sure we create a clean, sustainable, and environmentally friendly vegan living space. We will support each other's goals, ideas and endeavours and commit towards consciously creating a better home and a better planet. We'll also start an amazing fruit/veggie garden 🥕 About me - I'm 29 (he/him) I care about saving animals. I spend a lot of time with my daughter. I enjoy being creative and going to festivals. I mostly watch animated shows. I love learning languages. I love climbing trees and martial arts. I do yoga 3 times a day and having just finished uni I'm now looking to work in the homelessness sector. If any of this sounds like a living space you'd like to invest in please message me so we can get to know each other and talk more about specific details of the project ✨ All are welcome to apply, please tell your friends ☺️ I'm happy to talk to non vegans but please understand that I'm planning on creating a fully vegan living environment 🌱

Available 1 February 2021