Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kew Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 134 results



Free to message

$190/week40 year old female

+++ Looking to move in within a month or two +++ Hello lovely people! I'm a Japanese national starting a 1-year course —which will be online— soon. (Already based in Melbourne. Been living in Victoria since April 2019. No interstate/international trip meanwhile.) Amid this 'immensely unusual' situation we're all facing, I'm fully aware of the importance of social distancing and respect your health and wellbeing. I'm also experienced in house sitting and share-house life, (very) clean, tidy, and economical. My current profession is Marketing Assistant (copywriting, localisation, SEO, etc.) and I work from home. I also run improv workshops I design and develop specifically to promote mental and emotional wellbeing. (It's FUN! — though no physical workshop held at the moment.) WHAT I LOVE: • Cooking (some dietary restrictions, but nothing severe) • Chatting (definitely extrovert) • Music (Listener, not a player) • Art (used to be an artist and held a couple of shows) LOOKING FOR A PLACE THAT IS: • Clean (Allergic to dust and mould) • Smoke-free • Strong chemical free (Happy to share my recipes for skin care or green cleaning stuff) • Cat-free (I love them, but I'm allergic to them) • Close to public transport * I need to give 3 weeks notice to leave my current place. * I'm after a private room. Feel free to message me for any questions you may have. I'll be happy to chat before inspection, too. Thank you! :)

Available 25 April 2020