Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Kew Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 117 results
Byron and Fury

Byron and Fury

Free to message

$350/week29 year old man

*Teamups* Hi All, I work full time as an Environmental Consultant I'm looking to move closer to work (Hawthorn) and my friends in Richmond so ideally Richmond/Fitzroy/Kew/Hawthorn. I'm pretty flexible with dates, ideally around the 12th of August or so. I'd prefer to Teamup and start a new sharehouse as I have a 6 year old Italian greyhound Fury and a 2 year old Italian greyhound Zena temporarily that I'm basically basing my house/apartment choices on; fully enclosed backyard or Balcony with at least some room to run circles in. And then just a room big enough for me that I can set up for when I bring work home. But if there is a room in that ideal house I'd jump at it too. I'm a fairly laid back person who's into sport (AFL, Soccer, Cricket) but also a bit of a geek and enjoy sci-fi, fantasy, reading + games (love board game nights). During the week I'm just working basically and then on weekends I try and catch up with friends when possible. Fury is mainly an indoor dog but loves his runs outside. He's well house trained, sleeps about 18hrs a day and loves cuddling up to people. He's lived with other dogs and plenty of cats too. I've lived in a great share house out west for almost 4 years and I'd like to find another place where you can become friends with the other housemates and hang out together in common areas chat, have a drink or just retreat to your own room when you want down time. I'm clean without being pedantic so looking for a place where everyone likes to help keep it clean and tidy. If I sound like we'd fit in at your place or keen for a team-up just drop me a message. Cheers, Byron, Fury and Zena

Available Now