Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kew Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 105 results


Free to message

$250/week23 year old non-binary

Hi, my name is Jupiter (not my legal name - I am non-binary). I am a 23-year-old currently on Job Seeker while I start at a new job. I have a 5-year-old Siamese X called Mellow and absolutely adore pets. (Please note: the cat will NOT be negotiable for me) Starting at university for T2 onwards while working part-time in Kew. Lots of super early mornings because of this, but I'm good at getting ready in silence. I am mainly looking for areas close to, or are within easy access to, Melbourne as the university I'm enrolling in is in the CBD. I do not mind going a little further out, but being able to easily get to and from work/university is a must. I love to game, watch tv shows, listen to music and work on my art/creative writing. I am quiet when I have to be but heads up I do love a good laugh with my friends online. I don't require much socialising to keep me content, but I would definitely love to make friends with potential housemates. Can provide my own desk + wardrobe + mattress. Have a PC with 2 monitors that will be with me too. Can drop to 1 monitor and put the other in storage no problem. Also have no issues with using just my mattress till I can get a different bed! It's more comfortable for me. Note: While the move date says Aug 31st, I can move before that, that's just when my lease with my sister is up (but she is willing to take care of the rent here as she was originally living there alone anyway)

Available 31 August 2022