Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kew Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 101 results


Early bird

$300/week21 year old woman

Hi, I’m Bella 👋🏻 I’m 21 years old (almost 22) Job 👩🏼‍💻 About to make the move from Brisbane to Melbourne to start a full time job as a Programmer Analyst for a healthcare IT company (Mon-Fri). I’ll be WFH 2-3 days a week and the other days I’ll go into the Hawthorn office. About Me ✨ * I’m quiet, responsible, organised and clean. * I will be busy during the week and will do my own thing but happy to have a chat, have a drink and share a meal in the evenings/weekends. * Would like to become friends with my housemate/s and hope they’d give me tips and advice for transitioning to Melbourne life. * I’m excited to explore Melbourne and picture myself spending my free time… walking the Yarra Trail, finding local hikes, going to brunch, trying to find my new go to Italian restaurant, road trips to Mornington Peninsula/Great Ocean Road & going to fresh produce markets. * I read and love giving out book recommendations! * I like to cook… I come with a Thermomix, NutriBullet and I want to get an air fryer eventually. On a Sunday, I’ll probably be preparing some food to make cooking easier during the week. * I crochet and am currently making a blanket to keep me warm in the Melbourne winters. * I’m moving away from my beloved family dog so am happy to have a small well-behaved dog in the house, preferably one that doesn’t shed. Ideal House 🏠 * Household of two to three people. Maximum four if it’s a perfect fit. * Bedroom big enough for a queen bed, bedside table & desk setup (reliable internet) * Covered parking, off street uncovered parking or at the very least the ability to get a street parking permit. * Furnished except my bedroom. Happy to help contribute to any missing household items. I’m still in Brisbane at the moment but will be in Melbourne and available for viewings on 24th May onwards. Please send me a message if you think I’d be a good fit for your home!

Available 24 May 2022