Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Templestowe, Thornbury, Croydon, Yarra Glen, Warrandyte, Sassafras, Saint Andrews, Kalorama, Hurstbridge, Belgrave.

Loz, Female, 29, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Loz, Female, 29

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

PLEASE NOTE, that I am only searching for a place until mid April, as I will then be moving to Canada. If this is okay for your home, then read on about me. Thanks.

I am a friendly, but initially shy 29yr old with a love of the performing arts, a Pilates studio receptionist and temp worker and also studying natural therapies. I really enjoy running and hiking and love going on day trips with my pack on.

I enjoy a community atmosphere and wish to interact with housemates and become friends, not just merely live with people you don't know. Would love to live with those that share. Share food, share music, share stories, share experiences.

I prefer a household without a TV, or at least not have it on all the time blaring nonsense. More than happy to enjoy some documentaries or some movies or Netflicks from time to time though! We can make our own entertainment!

I'm looking for people who can think critically, are creative and expressive, incorporate spiritual practice into their lives and homes and are gentle souls.

I like housemates to be considerate of others by cleaning up after themselves, not continually slamming doors and heavy stomping etc. Ask others if they would like anything from the shops if you are going, or offer to do someone's dishes if they are running late.

I am a vegetarian, but don't mind what other people's preferences are. It tends to be easier for people to look after their own shopping, but more than happy to chip in for veggie boxes if people do that, and definitely up for sharing dinners and baking experiments!!

I don't have any pets, but am more than happy to move in somewhere that does have an animal or two!

Any questions, ask away!!
Thanks, Loz

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.