Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wantirna, Wantirna South, Bayswater, Boronia, Ferntree Gully, Upper Ferntree Gully, Knoxfield.

Madie, Female 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Madie, Female 22yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Madie and I'm a 22 year old female.
I'm currently employed as an administration and restaurant manager for my family's business (I make a mean burger) and work full time hours most weeks but at reasonable times and sometimes some admin work from home.

I'm casual, mature, easygoing and like a good meal, chat and a glass of wine but also value and respect privacy and personal space.

I've lived out of home independantly and have a positive rental history so naturally I clean up after myself and tidy around the house. I'm financially stable, punctual and organised especially when it comes to paying bills. I have a Netflix account I'm happy to share with the rest of the house.
I prefer bills be included in rent payment for budgeting ease but everything is negotiable.

I'm a non smoker and love all animals but don't have any pets of my own. I have both a license and a car of my own. I don't mind parking it on the street provided it's a reasonably safe area.

Text or Email me any time to get in contact

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Madie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.