Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Camperdown, Summer Hill, Petersham, Newtown, Lewisham, Homebush, Burwood, Ashfield, Strathfield.

Emmeline, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emmeline, Female, 25

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a 25 year old full time bartender. After travelling overseas for a few months at the end of last year, I’ve come home and I’m looking for a new place anywhere between strathfield to newtown.

I work most nights and I’m rarely home because of my work schedule. When I am home I usually Netflix/read/cook/a drink or two and casual chats.

I’ve lived for about three years with flat mates and understand that not everyone works on my night shift lifestyle, so coming in after work I try to be quiet and considerate.

I don’t have any pets but if you do that’s a bonus and I’m a pretty great pet auntie when you’re away. My move in date is flexible, jan 10 is just a default.

Sidenote: The pic is me hanging with a lil' Egyptian kitty called Mesh Mesh in Cairo

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.